Currently showing Liz Toole’s work

(All links open in a new window)

The Biscuit Factory, Newcastle Upon Tyne – http://www.thebiscuitfactory.com

New Ashgate Gallery, Farnham – http://www.newashgate.org.uk

Castle Gallery, Inverness – http://www.castlegallery.co.uk

I.O. Gallery, Brighton – http://www.iogallery.co.uk

New Brewery Arts, Cirencester, Gloucestershire – http://www.newbreweryarts.org.uk/home-c-276.html

Fisherton Mill, Salisbury, Wiltshire – http://fishertonmill.co.uk/the-gallery/

Number Four Gallery, St Abbs, Berwickshire. http://www.numberfourgallery.co.uk/

Arran Art Gallery, Isle of Arran http://www.arranartgallery.com/index.asp

VK Gallery, Cambridgeshire. http://www.vkgallery.co.uk/

The Mulberry Tree Gallery, Swanage, Dorset. http://www.mulberrytreegallery.co.uk/

The Green Tree Gallery Borde Hill Gardens, Sussex http://www.greentreegallery.co.uk/index.php

The Blue Bramble Gallery St Ives, Cornwall http://www.bluebramblegallery.co.uk/

Portside Gallery, Bristol https://portsidegallery.co.uk/

Four Crows Gallery, Porthleven http://www.fourcrowsgallery.co.uk/

Padstow Gallery, Padstow https://padstowgallery.co.uk/

Baxters Gallery, Dartmouth https://www.baxtersgallery.co.uk/

Lantic Gallery, Tiverton, Devon https://www.lanticgallery.co.uk/

Conclave Gallery, Brighton https://conclave-brighton.co.uk/  

Cupola Contemporary Art, Sheffield http://www.cupolagallery.com/   

The Whitehouse Gallery, Kirkcudbright  https://www.whitehousegallery.co.uk/  

In Klover, County Down. Northern Ireland. https://www.inklover.co.uk/

The Arc Gallery, Chester http://thearcgallery.co.uk/

Fosse House Gallery, Dunchurh, Rugby. https://fossehousegallery.co.uk/

Moolah, Ellesmere, Shropshire. https://www.facebook.com/moolahellesmere/

Lighthouse gallery, Penznace https://www.lighthouse-gallery.com/index.asp

Etzios, Whitchurch, Shropshire https://www.facebook.com/ETZIOwhitchurch/